SENY - Intergroup Liaison Meeting

Organized by the SENY Liaison ChairHosted by the Intergroups on a rotating schedule.

A monthly meeting to foster better communication between Intergroups and between local GS Offices and local Intergroups.

Related Links

Note: IO/CO is the acronym commonly used to denote Intergroup Office or Central Office
From ICOAA
icoaa.org – Annual Intergroup/ Central Offices, AAWS, AAGV Seminar
Register for 36th Annual ICOAA Seminar – NOT OPEN YET
From AA World Services
MG-02 – A.A. Guidelines on Central or Intergroup Offices
Box 459 – Aug/Sep 2007 – IO/COs: AA’s Front Line
Box 459 – Fall 2017 – IO/COs: Then & Now

Next Meeting

Hosted this month by: Suffolk Intergroup

Next Meeting
April 18th, 2021

All Intergroups are welcome to join in an exchange of issues and their solutions.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

SENY-Intergroup Liasion
Meeting Online

ZOOM Mtg ID: 631 669 1124

(929) 205-6099 PIN: 631 669 11246#

(this is a button ~ click to join automatically!)

Meeting Notes

2021
Date
Mar 21, 2021 Link to Google Doc
Feb 21, 2021 Link to Google Doc
Jan 17, 2021 Link to Google Doc
2020
Date
Dec 20, 2020 Link to Google Doc
Sep 20, 2020 Link to Google Doc
Aug 16, 2020 Link to Google Doc
Aug 9, 2020 Link to Google Doc


Contact Info

Past meetings’ attendees and their contact info:

County Positiion Name Email
SENY Archives Chair Hank G. archives@aaseny.org
SENY Intergroup Liaison Mel intergroup@aaseny.org
SENY Alternate Delegate Tom B altdelegate@aaseny.org
Brooklyn DCMC Colleen V. dcmc@brooklynaa.org
Brooklyn ChairIntergroup Mike B info@bigaa.org
Manhattan DCMC Mike dcmc@manhattan.aaseny.org
Nassau Literature Bill C. literature@nassauny-aa.org
Nassau Asst Treas carol m : carolsboys@aol.com
Nassau Webmaster Cory B webmaster@nassauny-aa.org
Nassau Speaker Exchange Elise M nassauexchange@gmail.com
Nassau Chair Person Kevin McH. chair@nassauny-aa.org
Nassau Rec Secy Mike F secretary@nassauny-aa.org
Nassau 2nd Vice Chair Steve S. scribbler30@gmail.com
New York Interim ED Ernest G executivedirector@nyintergroup.org
New York Group Relations Mario L. grouprelations@nyintergroup.org
Putnum aaputnamcounty@gmail.com
Queens Webmaster Jo Ann webmaster@queensaa.org
Queens Intergroup Advisor John Francis jf@sfp8.com
Queens Literature Roslyn roslyntillman@gmail.com
Rockland Website Diane M webmaster@aarockland.org
Rockland GSR Secretary Jose Picado rcgssecretary@aarockland.org
Rockland GS Liason Kevin bishop.kvn@gmail.com
Rockland H&I Chair Thomas K. hospitals@rocklandaa.org
Staten Island Rec Secy Gail W. gwodkiewicz@me.com
Staten Island Grapevine Chair Jeannette K kjeannette59@gmail.com
Staten Isle Intergroup Chairperson Frank C fcolon1961@gmail.com
Staten Islsand DMC Peggy B peggyanne3@verizon.net
Suffolk DCMC Christine D dcmc@aasuffolkgs-ny.org
Suffolk Webmaster David V websup@suffolkny-aa.org
Suffolk Chair Person Jean-Marie chairperson@suffolkny-aa.org
Suffolk Alt-chair Lee B alt-chair@suffolkny-aa.org
Westchester DCMC Rich dcmc@westchester.aaseny.org